top of page

NEW YORK

I've spent a whole 5 years in New York and it became like my second home. I feel like this 5 years was very special for me that gave me a lot of memories. My purpose of coming to New York was to learn English and get a Bachelor's Degree from my dream collage : Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT), but I ended up learning more important and different things.

Everything I got in New York made my life special. I got so many friends from all around the world who became my besties, I also got a lot of experiences through internships that gave me opportunities to attend some fashion shows, I got to enjoy cute cafes and restaurants in the city, and I met my sweet boyfriend.

I'm proud of me that I've been keep trying and pushing myself to do something new. Start as an Assistant Editor at the Fashion Forecasting Publication, I've been developing my communication skill and Social Media Marketing skill that helped me to get next internships continuously. Keep taking 7 classes (21credits) every semester was very hard but I've got degrees from 2 different majors which was a good thing.

I can't thank enough to those people who support me, made me confidence and strong. I miss this city a lot but I'm very excited to start a new life in Japan.

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page