top of page

Cafe Guide : Seoul


I've visited Seoul at the very end of last year to finish up 2018 with the best of memories in Korea. For the first time, I went to Yongsan Station to see Amore Pacific's HQ which is famous for its beauty of the Architecture. Actually, it looks like a one of the Museums that I have found in NY. As I looked up in the google, it built within a few years and has a museum of featuring the company's history and products.

2018年最後の思い出作りに大好きなソウルに旅行へ行ってきました!アモーレパシフィックのHQに行くため、初めて龍山駅(ヨンサン駅)にも寄ってきました。数年前に建てたオフィスで美術館のような美しい外観が素敵でした。NYで訪れた美術館のようなアーティステックで洗練られた空間でした。

The best part of the building is that it has a lot of beautiful cafes and restaurants inside. I went there on the weekend but all the cafes and those restaurants are opened. Unfortunately, I didn't have much time to spend there, but I went to the cafe on the basement and also enjoyed the coffee on the second floor at the cafe next to the cosmetic store owned by the company. If you are interested in to the area, it worth to go there!

このオフィスの素敵な所は可愛いカフェ・レストランがたくさんある点です。私は地下と2階にあるカフェに行きました!他にもたくさん素敵なお店があったのですが、あまり時間がなかったので、軽くお茶をしてきました...もし機会があれば行ってみてください!

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page