top of page

1 YEAR


It's already been a year since I left New York and move back to Japan. Sometimes I miss the life in New York and look back some beautiful moments that I spent in there. 4 year in a collage and 1 year of internship / work gave me a lot of experiences to me and helped me to grow up. When I see TV commercials or Music Videos that taken in New York, I always try to figure out where is it unconsciously.

I also enjoying living in Nagoya and experiencing a lot of new things at work as well. My job was something very different than I have expected, and it gave me chances to grow up a lot. If I compare myself right now with a year ago, I can totally able to say that I have changed.

My experiences and the way of thinking I have grow up in New York is my speciality, and I would like to keep like this forever. Thank you New York and I will visit back there soon !

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page